Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

Listening to Elvis Costello's Spike||Reading The Well of Lost Plots by Jasper Fforde||

@ 11:09 am on 04.28.04

Raise your hand if you don't want to go to work today! *raises hand* Yeah, I don't hate my job, but today I just don't want to be there, especially if it means that I won't be done until 9 tonight. I may not be a morning person, but I do like having my evenings free to spend QT with my boy.

As for last night's QT, we watched some TV, took a really early shower because I was sick (my poor tummy and head), watched Independent Lens about the Weathermen Underground (I never knew!), had sex, and then I went to sleep while Luke stayed up for a little bit to watch Conan.

I get paid on Friday! I may get something done to my hair. I dont' know yet.

diarist.net