Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

||||

@ 6:55 pm on 02.07.04

Bought tickets to see The Darkness, Jet, The Vines, and someone else I can't remember today. For the 26 and 27th of March in Milwaukee. We don't know yet if we'll be hoteling it or driving to and from 2 days in a row, but it's the first real rock concert I'll have been to since Ben Folds in December of 2001, if you can rightfully even call him rock.

I am very excited.

I also got a pair of rockstar black satin pants with the coolest ever rhinestony belt and a pink shirt, both adding up to $30. Add to that the two really cool Bed Head brand eyeshadows I got at Trade Secret and you can consider my paycheck frivolously spent. Okay, I needed the pants and shirt...the eyeshadows were definitely frivolous, though.

diarist.net