Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

Listening to Jimmy Eat World's Bleed American||Reading A Cook's Tour by Anthony Bourdain||Knitting: grey cardigan sweater for me

@ 1:22 pm on 01.28.04

1. Copy this whole list into your journal. 2. Bold the things that you have in common with me. 3. Whatever you don't bold, replace with things about you. Take note, ALL 100 are about me, the bold ones I have in common with rapunzal you bold what you have in common with me then make up new things about YOU for the rest.

1.I like little girl stuff.

2. I am a bath product whore.

3. I like to read.

4. I have a soulpet.

5. I have never been able to see my life beyond tomorrow for any length of time.

6. I will never be like my mother.

7. I love to swim, even if I never get to.

8. I sing in the car all the time, and don�t car who sees me.

9. I am in love, and he loves me in return.

10. I don't drink enough water.

11. I wish I made more time to read.

12. I sleep more than is really proper.

13. I've never been to Bermuda.

14. I look good in black.

15. My hair gets redder every year without the aid of dye.

16. I'm getting bored with Wisconsin.

17. I love Buffy.

18. Sometimes I worry that I am not as smart as I�ve always been told.

19. Sometimes I feel very lonely.

20. Sometimes I am afraid to leave home.

21. Right now, I am happier than I have ever been.

22. I am an ultra picky eater sometimes.

23. I am a good girl in bad girl underpants.

24. I rarely have periods.

25. I want to make a life that I love.

26. I consider myself very intuitive.

27. I get obsessed with CDs.

28. I miss my friends.

29. I wish I went to the movies more.

30. I hate drama in my life.

31. I'm not sure I believe in an afterlife.

32. Sometimes I have an urge to be bad.

33. I have no use for pretentious people.

34. I love sushi!

35. I don't tolerate bigotry, racism, or those who are mean.

36. I am not as wealthy as I'd like to be.

37. I have never had a chat with spirits.

38. I don't mind the spotlight and am at ease around others.

39. People tend to like me.

40. I have never faked an orgasm with a partner.

41. I really enjoy thoughtful gifts, even if they cost nothing.

42. I live to make people laugh and smile.

43. I always smell good.

44. I often feel older than I am but can�t believe that I�m actually this age.

45. There's nothing I love more than cuddling with my boy.

46. I brake for all living things.

47. I love cold weather and snow.

48. I enjoy time to myself.

49. I am a good partner.

50. I hate to drive slow.

51. I care very little about what people think of me.

52. I can�t agree enough with any one religion to subscribe to their beliefs.

53. I have a celebrity crush on no one.

54. I procrastinate a lot.

55. I am not obsessive-compulsive.

56. I am terrified of losing relatives.

57. Sometimes, I just can't stand people.

58. I keep promising myself that I will be more creative.

59. I am not a member of the mile high club.

60. I have issues with food.

61. I love my dad more now than ever.

62. I have always strived to do what's right, but it doesn't always happen that way.

63. I feel like I'm the only one who cares, or is responsible.

64. Sometimes I just want to let it all go.

65. I always remember my dreams.

66. I like to people watch.

67. I love chocolate milk.

68. I hate hot climates.

69. I have one brother.

70. I have never smoked pot or tried a cigarette.

71. I wish I wore more color.

72. I love glitter.

73. I get sick of computers.

74. I love new gadgets.

75. I hate hurting others.

76. I love February!

77. I can be so lazy.

78. I wish more relatives would have babies so I could hold them.

79. I can learn how to do almost anything.

80. I love my pets more than anything.

81. I still own a vibrator

82. I am as cool as ever.

83. I can't wait to be financially independent.

84. I like to think about the future.

85. I also like photography.

86. I daydream sometimes.

87. Most poetry is boring�there are very few poets I can stomach.

88. I have been spanked by a lover.

89. I have some fetishes I haven�t acted out on.

90. I am easily annoyed.

91. I am easily amused.

92. I'm not ready to really grow up yet.

93. I am not gay, but I'm pretty happy!

94. I screen my calls.

95. I don't have a lot of secrets.

96. I always appreciate honesty, even if the truth sometimes hurts.

97. I like to help people.

98. I miss my family.

99. I love cheesecake.

100. I'm glad this is done!

diarist.net