Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

Listening to Ani DiFranco's Educated Guess (advance copy, baby!)||||

@ 1:31 pm on 01.14.04

The gauntlet has been thrown. My suspicions about unauthorized razor use have been confirmed. See, I removed all but our shower gloves from the shower last night and put it all in our little caddy. Today, I go up to pee and notice my razor sitting in the shower. That disgusting little slattern has been making ample use of my personal hygeine products.

First, I wrote a note saying, "It is terribly rude (not to mention unsanitary) to use other people's razors."; second, I called Luke to vent because I was positively seething; third, I took everything down to our bedroom; and fourth, I emptied a good three quarters of her remaining shave gel down the bathroom sink.

You may think me harsh, but I'm sick of having my shit disappear or be half empty the next time I go to use it. I don't give a shit if the girl's family is more fucked than a 50 cent prostitute, she should at least have some fucking clue about basic human nature. Dumb fucking cunt.

diarist.net