Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

Listening to Luke playing Wario Ware||Thinking of smelly candles and bath stuff||

@ 10:04 pm on 12.29.03

Wheeee!!! I may not have won the auction or bought a digital camera today, but I did shell out for a video card, got a new bra to match my swank blue boy shorts, and bought The Sims.

I am positively amazed by the video card. I had a mighty trial installing it and very nearly got to hair ripping status, but it's in now and the blues are bluer, I can go and read Fiercelingua's diary without any problem, and all of our previously molasses style games are slick and smooth and fun to play.

I just ordered some Pumpkin Pie and Key Lime Pie 3-in-1 from Philosophy and I am positively giddy that I now have new toys with bells, whistles, and things that blink.

I won't be getting the remaining $300-something of my Best Buy refund for a couple of weeks because they have to maikl it from corporate, but that just gives me more time to enjoy the new stuff that I have. It's a toystravaganza.

Now, if I can manage to get Luke undistracted tonight, I plan on coming up with a ring design for me (he wants his band plain on the outside) and a quotation with him.

diarist.net