Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

||||

@ 3:48 pm on 08.08.03

Since Thursday night, my heart has been very heavy and more than a little bit sore. Something came up and as much as I would like to believe the oaths that such a thing was not done, I am having a hard time believing it. The evidence is more than a little bit damning and I don�t know what to believe considering that such a thing has happened in the past. I have considered taking the person at their word since they have never denied it before and very readily owned up, but I don�t know. I want to believe them, desperately.

I�m a sad little egg, but this too shall pass, just as everything else that comes my way tends to do.

diarist.net