Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

||||

@ 4:22 pm on 08.09.03

As I said yesterday, the awfulness will and has passed. I decided to take the individual at their word, knowing that never before have they lied to me about such a thing and that this entire situation was some horrible Murphy�s Law-type fluke.

I saw a picture today that I adore. It was alluring and erotic and very tame considering that it just made me want to lick the subject of the photo. Why do I want to lick people? I�m thinking all these completely out of character salacious thoughts at the moment. Suffice to say I�m still reeling. I�m not an unerotic person, not at all. Just last night while frolicking with my boy, I was thinking about all these dirty things I wanted him to do, and again this morning. But, I usually only tend to think about him. Okay, so I have a tendency to think about another girl with us, too, at times, but that will never happen. I�m waaaaaaay too jealous and crazy for that sort of mayhem invitation. I totally would have done it three summers ago when my best friend�s fuck buddy suggested it, but she said no, so it was a bust and he and I ended up getting just short of virginity-ending (for me at least) for the next 10 hours straight.

I have been finding myself in Hornsville a lot lately, though. I just want to be all feline and rub myself against furniture, people, anything that can stand being rubbed against. It�s really too bad that Luke works because there are times when he�s gone and all I want to do is dry hump high school style with his knee between my thighs and my hand feverishly rubbing against the front and center firmness in his pants.

Last night we were cuddling and I thought that since it was so late (we had stayed up after he got home reading all the magazines he brought home) we were just going to go to sleep, but I went to adjust my arm so that I could rest my hand on his stomach when I suddenly found my palm chock full of erection. I uttered a �hello there� of surprise and asked what that was all about, thinking that, ordinarily, cuddling doesn�t send him into a frenzy, but apparently it does and I just don�t know it. Who can ignore that? I mean, really. I certainly can�t. When he gets all engorged and it starts bobbing of its own accord (one of the strangest things the male body is capable of), I am rendered completely incapable of coherent thought and am forced to grab it or stick it in my mouth or something equally naughty.

That said, there are times that I really wish that he enjoyed oral sex more. It's not that he doesn't really like it; I know he does. In fact, I am the one responsible for his liking it in the first place. Yes, I will admit that there are times that I want a decent facial. I know that oral is supposed to be the appetizer to intercourse�s entr�e, but does he always have to pull me up so that he can get to the in �n� out? I love the in �n� out, too, but the last time I was able to really go to town and whip out my fellatio bag of tricks was back in May and couldn�t go the whole penetration thing due to a gyno appointment the following day. Then again, I'm glad he's not entirely cocksuck driven like some I've encountered in the past. At his old job, I would bring him lunch and we�d drive to the parking lot by the lake and I would just have at him right there, but I don�t have that opportunity anymore. B&N is way too public and in a very populous area, so no parks unless you count the cemetery across the street and I am not about to make it in a �memory garden�. I won�t blow him in that cemetery because it�s brimming with dead folk, but because it�s totally cheeseball. The really do call it a �memory garden� and it�s all flat stones inlaid into the grass, the occasional memorial bench here and there. If I�m going to get all goth and slutty, it�s damn well going to be in a real cemetery with ancient headstones, not parked on the side of a major roadway with the mall and every other consumer outlet known to man in plain view.

diarist.net