Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

||||

@ 4:54 pm on 02.13.03

So, I managed to get my V-day shopping mostly done today. I got supplies for making naughty and nice coupons, grabbed naughty dice, raspberry flavored Nipple Nibblers, and cherry flavored self-heating massage oil type stuff, as well as some Godiva truffles. I think I�m going to use some of the chocolate body paint we already have to write something on myself and surprise him with it, as well as possibly grabbing some flowers. The only problem with the flowers is that I don�t know how I�ll keep him from finding them until it�s time. We�re not celebrating until Sunday since he�s working on Fri. and Sat. so I�ve still got time to figure it out. We�re going to be exchanging one gift each tomorrow, but I�m not sure which one to give yet. It can�t be the coupons since they�re yet to be made, so I have to pick something else.

I know it seems like I�m going overboard, but this is the first V-Day that I�ve had the chance to really do something, so I�m going all out. I know he�ll like it.

I bought the truffles at B&N and I managed to convince the cashier to give me Luke�s discount. She was great. Then I went and found him and spent one of his fifteen-minute breaks spending time.

Turns out that the car problem wasn�t the alternator belt, but the air conditioner belt. I had the guy just cut it off since the A/C hasn�t worked in two years and I just wanted the squealing and stalling out to stop once and for all. It cost us nothing to repair and less this time for the tow than last, so things are good for now.

diarist.net