Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

||||

@ 11:42 am on 08.25.04

So, I lopped off most of my hair the other day. Not myself, of course. I did pay to have it done. I'll take pictures as soon as I can get around to it.

I just emailed my favorite teacher from high school. I hope I don't creep him out. My brother, who is currently under Wonderteacher's tutelage, called him last night just to get an email address for me.

I got the shoes I need for the wedding and they were only $8. I freaking love it when you get expensive stuff for super cheap. Luke also got some shoes, but they were $40 marked down from $70, so they were a deal, but not an $8 deal.

I'm seeing my friend Liz from HS today. She's coming down from Boston when she gets done with work today, so that should be interesting.

Tomorrow I hope to be able to rendezvous with the brother, with whom I have been speaking daily since Saturday night. That kid can talk like nobody's business. It's crazy!

diarist.net