Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

Listening to The Flaming Lips' Yoshimi Battles the Pink Robots||Reading The Well of Lost Plots by Jasper Fforde||and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Haddon

@ 2:47 pm on 06.03.04

Not ten minutes ago, I went upstairs to get the mail and I found a suspicious envelope that read "Payment Enclosed" and a card from Sarah. I thought it odd that I would recive either and knew that I had no rebates coming my way, so I opened the card first. Sarah thanked me for the Quisp and told me to save my money for moving home. I opened the odd one next and there was a check for $400 in it. My plane tickets in August for the wedding are as good as paid for and there will be some left over, too.

I almost cried.

I love my family.

diarist.net