Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

Listening to MC Danger Mouse's The Grey Album||Reading Lost in a Good Book by Jasper Fforde||

@ 3:35 pm on 04.22.04

So, tell me, is smoking pot in your parents garage really a wise thing when you've already been convicted of possession in two states and you live with both your parents and your older brother and his girlfriend? Yeah, I didn't think so.

We were out for a bit today and came home to find that Cubby and Ellie had both returned to the homestead. I'm guessing they were in a mighty hurry to get high because her backpack was hastily thrown to the breezeway floor. So, I went into the garage to get something and all I could smell was pot. Seriously, I was in there for 30 seconds at most (including the time it took to call Luke and have him concur with my nose) and I was working on a feisty contact buzz.

Fucking idiots, I swear. I'm not joking when I say that already stupid people really shouldn't be messing with psychotropic substances, seeing as they already don't have the brain real estate to spare.

Luke and I each bought three pair of underwear today. Mine was procured at Kohl's where they were having a massive sale and Luke's at Old Slavery.

I'm only slightly sad that no one here wants to call and love me. I give good phone...honest.

diarist.net