Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

Listening to Atmosphere's Seven's Travels||Reading too many books to really list||

@ 5:40 pm on 04.03.04

Home from work and working up the energy to mofidy my new pants. See, I would like whomever thought up the whole pockets-on-the-sides-of-calves thing shot execution style. Said new pants hapen to possess such a doodad and I've alread removed the fucking buttons that held the front pockets closed. Worse than exectuion style murder deserves to be visited upon the inventor of that fucking retarded idea. I don't want any goddamned pockets that either don't fucking work or are merely ornamental. I'll be damned if I'm going to bend down and unfasten a button every time I want my farking wallet. And so, off it comes.

Luke stayed home today, so I get to spend the evening hanging with him which is definitely a good.

Jim aske dme yesterday whether I would like to become the adopted mom to his kitties, but I had to decline. He'll be moving soon and they can't stay where they are due to allergy issues in the house, so he asked me in an attempt to avoid having them split up at the Humane Society. Luckily, I asked a coworker who's been thinking of expanding her kitty family and I'll know if they have a home by Monday. If she says no, I have to head back to the drawing board.

diarist.net