Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

Listening to Billy Bragg's Don't Try This At Home||Reading Kitchen Confidential by Anthony Bourdain||Knitting: grey cardigan sweater for me

@ 7:12 pm on 01.07.04

My arm still fucking hurts! SO mucht hat when I took the goddamned dog out earlier today, I couldn't even put my coat on all the way. The nurse told me it'd feel as though I'd been punched in the arm for a couple of days, but shit, this isn't what I was expecting.

Pair the arm issue with the fact that I've had a headache the past two nights and I'm fucking chipper as can be.

Luke and I are snippy with one another, I feel so disconnected with him; have since Xmas. My sex drive is kind of in the toilet because it seems like that's all he wants from me, so my natural response to that is to shut down. What do I do once I've explained to him that if he feels so lucky to have me, he shouldn't snap at me for no reason and he should'nt only spend non-video game time with me to have completely worthless (to me) sex?

I hate the place and the people I live with, I feel like my relationship is heading down the drain, and I'm in near constant pain.

Fuck, dude.

diarist.net