Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

Oprah on TV in the background||||

@ 4:11 pm on 05.30.03

Ahhhhh�what a nice day. It�s not too hot out, it�s sunny with a lovely breeze, and I have already had sex twice since waking up, three times in twenty four hours, and a whole damn lot if you just want to put it that way.

We both woke at essentially the same time and he pounced on me. The second time we were just lounging around in the bedroom, having long been up and had tasty cheese omelets and toast, being goofy like we normally are and I pounced on him. Now, that was some seriously hot sex. Hair pulling, multiple positions, all the frenzy you could ever ask for, and post-coital cuddling to top it off. That�s what sex should be all the time. I�m still a little bewildered by it.

I also cleaned the kitchen. It�s the first time I�ve had a chance to be terribly thorough since hurting my back. I�m glad that it seems to be healing up again. I�ve had to alter the fashion in which I shave my legs, going from putting a leg on the lower ledge to putting it on the higher one. It seems that the higher my knee is relative to my torso, the better. I don�t have to bend as far and when I tried it out last night, after two nights of shaving sitting down and having it come out half-assed, my back didn�t hurt at all. The unfortunate part about it is that it doesn�t hurt all the time. It seems to prefer giving sharp shocks that leave you breathless and worrying about getting up to walk. It�s been a few days since I had one of those, but the last time I tried shaving my legs by propping on the lower ledge, it gave me two really good ones.

I went on a diaryring adding spree last night. I just couldn�t resist them; they called my name. I was looking through the directory to try and see if I had any interests that weren�t represented in diaryring form, but came up empty.

I have to admit that we were weak last night. Neither of us wanted what had been planned for dinner, so we went to the grocery store and spent $60. We bought only things we needed, but I feel badly because I really thought we could pull through to rent-paying time without having to shop. I was wrong. I suppose I jinxed myself by saying that we could make it on what we had. So, with shiny new food in the house, I had sausage ravioli with pesto and Luke had some of that tasty but frightening shredded BBQ chicken in a tub. That�s what he�s getting again tonight, too. The last time we bought that stuff, he didn�t eat the entire thing and I guilted him on it. I told him that if we were paying five dollars for it, he was damned well going to eat it all this time around.

There are times (okay, all of them) when I wish I had a digital camera. The cat keeps inserting his face into my cleavage and just sort of resting there and I want so desperately to take a picture of it. He does this even when I�m not wearing something cleavage-bearing. He�ll just plant his head squarely between my breasts and sleep like that with his pristine white ears flattened against my sternum. If I didn�t know any better, I�d say he has the hots for me, since Luke tends to really enjoy doing the same thing. Of course, I�ve got some really fantastic breasts so I can�t blame either of them. After all, it�s the boobs that got me a gold account, but you didn�t hear that from me. I just think it�s hilarious that the cat chooses that particular area as his preferred head resting spot.

diarist.net