Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

||||

@ 11:59 am on 03.06.03

I watched all the bonus material on The Osbournes yesterday. Some of which may have possibly been even funnier than the stuff that managed to make it on the air. Of course, the DVD is uncensored (Well, mostly. They blur out Ozzy�s butt whenever he flashes an audience for some odd reason.), so you get to hear every single curse word. It�s a beautiful thing.

I ate completely normally yesterday with no mishaps and it was such a weight off my shoulders. I was really worried about being perpetually sick, but that�s because I�m a paranoid freak. It would seem as though I�m perfectly fine now, save for a little bit of stuffiness. I slept kind of oddly last night, but I doubt that had anything to do with being under the weather. I think it had more to do with the fact that Luke was on my side of the bed for most of the night and snoring mightily, thus making loud noise in my ear and causing me to be entirely too warm to sleep comfortably. There came a point where I had to lift the corner of his pillow in order to get him to move back over to his own side. I know he does this because he�s cold and likes to be close to me when he sleeps, but sometimes, I just feel cramped.

Falling asleep Tuesday night was so nice, though. I turned over to go to sleep shortly before he shut off the television and when he decided to come to sleep, he turned to face me, pulled me into him, and just hugged me for a bit. I love it when he does that. He used to spoon me until I fell asleep every night and I don�t know why it stopped, but I tend to do the mini-sprawl in order to fall asleep, so it�s likely that I am at fault.

I�m really starting to get antsy about my refund check coming. There�s so much that I plan on getting and I want it all now! I know how Veruca Salt that it, but I don�t get to splurge on myself very often and I fret about it even when I do, so it helps to have stuff already picked out. I have a laundry list of items that I plan on grabbing, along with plenty of stuff for Luke and a couple of dinners out. He got so much stuff for me when he got his considerably smaller refund that it�s the least I can do to buy him whatever he wants. I figure that a total of three hundred forty dollars is sufficient to satisfy both of us.

diarist.net