Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

||||

@ 5:25 pm on 02.07.03

The car is back and running fine. It was more expensive than originally thought, but at least we have it back and I can get Luke from work tonight.

I am a horrible person for giving in to the lure of sweeps month. I admit to having watched the travesty that was that Michael Jackson thing. No plastic surgery? Dude, I think it�s safe to say that the only actual skin you have left on your body is a square �� on your left elbow and that square is plagued with eczema. This would explain why you bother to have a dermatologist.

I got to spend some time with G today. He brought me to get my car from the shop and we talked mainly about Luke, M, and Cubby�s horrible aversion to anything resembling vegetable matter. Scary situation there, kids. The lot of them are the �I�d like meat on my meat, thankyouverymuch� type people.

I have a long night of nothing ahead of me. I plan on emptying the dishwasher, making some chicken alfredo (wish I had some broccoli to go with it), and watching television. Actually, I think I may even fold the laundry if I get bored enough.

diarist.net