Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

Listening to Bugs - About You||Thinking of warm pants and too-big boobs||# of days to 23: 4 still (whatcha gettin' me? huh?)

@ 1:10 pm on 12.03.03

Okay, so the pug hasn't been walked yet. I convenieniently forgot that my pants are wet and I can't stand the thought of walking the dog in wet pants, having them freeze to me. It's no help that the damned animal gets fussy about walking when it gets below 40.

I have progressed as far as dressing is concerned, though. I'm now clad in black velvet boy shorts and a bra. If I were feeling more, uh, exhibitionistic, I'd take a picture of how much the cups runneth over even when I'm wearing the right bra size (36D, if you care), but I don't want to show off the ta-tas today, kids. I insist that I am a 36D because if they have dared to grow even a fractiion larger, I will find someone to remove them. It's difficult enough finding adorable, sexy bras at this size.

In lieu of titties, though, I will provide the license photo. (The scanner upstairs does indeed work.)

diarist.net