Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

||||

@ 9:51 p.m. on 12.21.2002

So, I started a site (http://discoball.diaryland.com) a little over two years ago. I lost the password, changed computers, moved twice, and a whole slew of other things that got in the way.

I think it will be really nice to be able to write again. I got away from it for far too long. I don't even journal anymore save for the times when I'm too upset to speak or otherwise get my feelings out rationally.

Right now, my feelings are largely very good. My relationship of two years is going swimmingly, save for being really broke financially and the funk that was hanging over me for so long seems to have lifted. For the first time in a long time, the future looks like something other than a festering wound.

diarist.net