Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

||||

@ 6:56 pm on 01.28.05

I'm back and not writing from work, either. No, I don't have internet access at home yet. I'm at Andy's house making use of his speedy connection and trying to get him to take pictures of my latest knitting projects. I will have my way by the end of the evening, I just know it.

I made a pair of mittens for my mom for her birthday and I called them earlier tonight to see that they got there. Luckily, they did, but my mom wasn't home yet, so I have to wait another hour to find out how she likes them.

Sunday I get to go to Lush in Chicago. My friend/coworker (hi, H! <3, T!) created a monster by bringing me a bunch of stuff back from DC and now I'm hooked. I'm just glad that I got my tax refund back and now don't have to worry about affording it. I'm so happy to finally have cool female friends!

diarist.net