Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

Listening to Wanda Jackson - Funnel of Love||Reading Eats, Shoots & Leaves by Lynne truss||

@ 11:53 am on 06.29.04

Ghostcat has taken to knowing when I'm going to give him his medicine. It's a lot harder than just feeding him something, that's for sure. I have to pull him up on my lap, keep him from struggling, and hold his ear open while I squirt the stuff in and he hates it. It does appear to be working, though, what with the residue that's at his ear opening.

I'm glad to have something to do today. I might do some cooking, but it's the getting out of the house and going somewhere with Luke that makes me happy. The cooking would just be a way to kill time.

diarist.net