Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

||||

@ 6:10 pm on 06.23.04

A little over an hour ago, Luke was involved in a six car accident. He's okay, but the car is most certainly not.

All M could do when I went outside for some humanity was yell at me, asking why we don't live with Andy (that would be worse than here), saying that one of us should be working 60 hours a week while the other attends school (I really don't need to hear about that shit right now), we shouldn't be driving back and forth to work every day. That fucking wretched waste of flesh! I hate her more now than I have in a long time.

We'll have to borrow a car tomorrow so that I can shop bank loans for a new car, check out the new apartment, turn in my job stuff, and what have you. We'll get shit for the nead to borrow it, too - just you watch. How that woman didn't burn her mother or poison her on the way out, I don't know. She's highly toxic.

diarist.net