Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

||||

@ 11:39 am on 06.18.04

We went strawberrying yesterday and got close to 8 quarts. We gave half to Luke's parents and kept the others for ourselves, so I'm going to be doing a lot of strawberry prep today, plus making potato salad and Key lime pie.

I'm happy to have the day off, but I miss Luke.

We also have to start thinking about finding someplace else to live. We both really hate living here and dealing with M's passive-aggressive bitch attacks, of which she had another last night. We're thinking of going with an efficiency because we don't need a lot of room and - more importantly - we need cheap, just a little more than we have been paying in gas per month (which will decrease dramatically if we live closer to Madison).

In other news, my throat hurts again, but only on the right side. I don't know what's up with this, but I don't want it to continue. I really should think about having my tonsils out once I've moved back home and have someone to take care of me.

diarist.net