Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

Listening to Sarah McLachlan's Touch||Reading the same stuff as yesterday||

@ 11:13 am on 06.16.04

Work was great fun yesterday, what with the lack of customers and all. I do seem to have hurt my back and my hands are beat to hell, but I still enjoyed myself.

The brakes on the car are supposed to get fixed today, but we're not being permitted to drive it based on safety reasons, so we've borrowed G's car for the day since I have to work until 9 tonight. Luckily, I may not have to deal with customers on any real level. I'm just going to be there in case any of the class participants wants anything, so I'll be sitting there - probably reading or talking with Luke - for three hours.

diarist.net