Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

||Reading: The Well of Lost Plots by Jasper Fforde||

@ 9:54 pm on 06.11.04

The computer is having problems. I can't uninstall AOL (which we actually had for free for 3 or so years...just a tip for those of you who don't want to pay; just call them at the end of the free trial period, say you're moving, and they'll give you two more months. Keep doing it every two months and they never catch on.) and I've been getting a lot of spontaneously installing shit that is obviously Data Miners and Spyware. I've got Mozilla now (to fix the aforementioned...inclusive of popups, those fuckers) and it's got some bugs, so I've got the freestanding Firefox dowloaded and yet to be installed.

I'm still giddy about the $80 toaster.

diarist.net