Once Upon A Girl

Tough Titties

Missives

Memoranda

Take AIM

Love Letters

Tomorrow

Yesterday

Been There, Done That

Grateful

� 2003-05 Design and Content by Disco

||||

@ 7:43 pm on 05.16.04

We visited The House on the Rock today in Spring Green and it was pretty cool, even if I did enjoy the house itself more than the added on stuff later on.

We also stopped at Target and the new Brennan's that's on the way to my work. Strawberries, dried fruit, wasabi peas, a passion fruit, and some beer (for Luke) were purchased.

I spent yesterday hanging out with Andy. He bought ingredients to eat, I cooked them, we watched a movie, and that was pretty much it.

The cold I was saddled with seems to have gone away in large part. I am still somewhat congested and have to clear my throat a lot, but other than that I feel right as rain.

I can say that I don't much want to work tomorrow. After today and yesterday being spent something short of relaxing, I wouldn't at all mind lounging around doing little tomorrow.

I have to start thinking about where I want to register...yes, that variety of registration.

diarist.net